Formations accessibles à KTH

Faculté SCI

The students can choose from the following specializations at the School of Engineering Sciences within the framework of the double degree agreement:

 Degree programme in Vechicle Engineering:

 Degree programme in Engineering Physics:

 Faculté ABE

  •     Architecture
  •     Real Estate and Construction Management
  •     Real Estate Development and Financial Services
  •     Environmental Engineering and Sustainable Infrastructure
  •     Civil and Architectural Engineering
  •     Transport and Geoinformation Technology
  •     Sustainable Urban Planning and Design
  •     Sustainable Technology
Last modified: Tuesday, 25 September 2018, 5:15 PM